Thank you to Jen Shu from Pink LIGHT Images for hiring me to do the Turner-Lecheler-Robot Photobooth!!! I’m sure I’ve said this before. But, I LOVE PHOTOBOOTHS!!! I mean, I have the best time ever acting goofy with people.  And weddings are the FUNNEST events to make this happen.  It’s also a great way to make sure that everyone is captured in your wedding party. This particular group was very special.  The girl on the stick, Angie, was unable to make it to event due to the East Coast weather.  So, we brought her here anyways.  She had the BEST TIME!!!

AND…..the Robot is a family tradition.  It goes everywhere.  As I left that night, I thought about all the cool and unique families that I meet at these things.  Everyone has a unique back story in their lives and their network.   And getting to share that with other families and their friends is nothing less than AWESOME!! Thanks Jen! And Congrats to the happy couple!

Here are my faves from the night:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Photographers and Brides:  If you want to learn more about my phootobooth services, GO HERE!

