I was very excited to welcome the Pense family as the 1st session in my new home studio.  After having Gabriel, I decided I would rather stay as close to home base as possible.  My old studio in Oak Lawn has many cherished memories and photoshoots but it was time to say goodbye and try something new.  I will miss the natural light at Oak Lawn but, I am blessed with a beautiful park across the street and a nice yard to potentially setup for outdoor sessions as well.  So, it was perfect to have Cinderella and her baby brother sprinkle their stardust magic all over the place with a blessing for many more happy families and memories.  Thank you Pense family!!

cinderella

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

cinderella

cinderella

cinderella

cinderella

If you’re wondering where Riley got her Cinderella dress, like I was, it was bought at the Disney Store.

cinderella

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

Riley was also sporting this fabulous Pooh Bear tattoo:

pooh bear tattoo

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

Now meet Logan!! What a sweet, happy baby.

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

Yes, those are gummy bear earrings!!!


gummy bear earrings

dreamfocus studio

dreamfocus studio

bubbles

Thank you Pense family for bringing your light to my studio!!

