It’s been a remarkable journey knowing Mrs. Fatimah.  She has been a loyal client to me for quite a while now.  So when she asked me to photograph her wedding, I was ecstatic.  The wedding took place at Dayspring Family Church in Irving.  We were able to get some shots of Fatimah in front of a mural that she painted for the church.  I was so unbelievably happy for her.  And Julian is a really special guy!!  The people is what makes what I do so rewarding.   I thank God every day that I receive these opportunities to bless others.

One of the bell gir’s getting ready.

Fatimah anxiously waiting on the groom to arrive.

Fatimah put together all of the decorations.

Bishop Kevin Dickerson actually let us recreate the service to get some more unique shots.  I love this one!! How often do I get something like this??? Um…..never!!