So far….these accordion mini books have been a huge success!! Clients love them because you can throw it in your purse (2.5×3.5″) and instantly show off your beautiful kiddos or grandchildren.  I personally design the book for you from your photo session.  There are usually about 10-12 photos total on each side including front and back.  The coolest thing about them is the pearl finish and magnet closure.  I made a book for my parents recently and they said they put theirs on the fridge, thanks to the magnet.  I never thought of that before.

For fall…I am offering a BUY ONE GET ONE FREE….(SAME DESIGN).  They are only $45.00.  Get one for you and start getting those gifts ready for the holidays.  Did I mention that grandparents love these??

Offer expires November 30, 2011.

