I’m playing catch up here on some of my April sessions!! I know April is over but, I wanted to share some of my favorite moments from the Bluebonnet Sessions….

The Moon Family

Caroline and family!!

The Greco Family.  Eva, there mom has been taking some Photography Experience workshops for me.  It was the first time I got to meet her kiddos in person and I fell in love with them!!

The ladybugs are everywhere in the bluebonnet field!!

Jaxson!!



I love to make different design ideas for families!! All of the designs I do are custom made.  Each kid inspires me in a different way.  Of course, right now…I’m in love with ovals!! And parents love them too..  The bluebonnets are so fleeting!! I can’t wait until next year when they come back again…Conor and I have even sprinkled a few in our yard just to see what happens.

We shall see….

